HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 28 MARCH 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	1 1 1 1 1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
	Through Video Conferencing		
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
5	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
9	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
10	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
13	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
15	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.